Menu
0
FREE UK shipping with all orders over £85
Same day shipping on all orders placed before 3pm
Shop, Web Store & Gaming Club
Loyalty program coming soon
£28.00£22.40
Add to cart
Necromunda Necromunda: House Of Chains

Necromunda Necromunda: House Of Chains

£28.00£22.40Incl. tax
In stock (1)

The definitive book on all things House Goliath
Explore the background and history of this savage House
Contains everything you need to rule the underhive with sheer brute force Read more..

  • Follow us on

    Instagram
  • FREE Delivery

    All orders over £85
  • Subscribe to our newsletter

    Be the first to find out whats going on
  • Find us on Facebook

    Great for club news, events & promo's

Product description

Strength is all for House Goliath. Without the physical strength to dominate rivals or to endure the hardships of Necromunda, a Goliath is nothing. They were created as a slave race to work the refineries and forges of Necromunda and toil in places where even hardy Necromundans could not survive. While the members of the clan are practically abhuman in their size and strength, only fools underestimate their resourcefulness and low cunning. It was the folly of their creators, who believed the Goliaths could be kept docile and ignorant though genetic meddling, that allowed elements of the clan to gain their independence.

Get the ultimate guide to the youngest of the six clan houses on Necromunda. This 160-page hardback book features the definitive history of the House and rules for fielding the six different types of fighters available to House Goliath – Forge Tyrants, Forge Bosses, Stimmers, Forge-born, Bruisers and Bullies. It is ideal for fans of House Goliath or anyone who wants to delve deeper into the dark side of the underhive.

Inside this book, you will find:
- House Goliath History and Background: an expansive and extensive background on the House Goliath, includes a timeline of the development of House Goliath over three millennia.
- House Goliath Gang List: includes all the rules you need to know in order to field a Goliath Gang in games of Necromunda.
- Hangers-on and Brutes: includes rules for hiring Hangers-on and Brutes, including Goliath-specific ones, for your Gang.
- Hired Guns: includes rules for using Bounty Hunters, House Agents, and Hive Scum.
- Strong Alliances: includes rules for using and forming alliances with three other organisations within Necromunda that House Goliath has connections with, including the Slave Guild, the Narco Guild and House Greim – the Noble House that backs Goliath.
- Additional Rules: this section includes new and additional rules usable by House Goliath gangs in games of Necromunda, providing Goliath players a variety of new options, including Skills, Abilities, Gang-specific terrain.
- Slave Ogryn Gang History and Background, and Gang List: contains a brief background section on the Slave Ogryn Gang, along with all the rules required to field a Slave Ogryn Gang.
- Weapon Reference Chart: contains a comprehensive weapons reference chart for all weapons and wargear available to House Goliath and their Allies.
- House Goliath Gang Tactics: contains a D66 table of Goliath Gang Tactics for use in Scenarios.
- Dramatis Personae: includes rules for hiring and using six brand new Dramatis Personae characters in your games of Necromunda.

This is an expansion to Necromunda – the Necromunda Rulebook is required to use the contents of this book.

Specifications

Article number
GW 2655
EAN Code
9781788269452
SKU
300-52

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
GW 2655
EAN Code
9781788269452
SKU
300-52

Necromunda: House Of Chains

0 reviews

Review Necromunda Necromunda: House Of Chains

The definitive book on all things House Goliath
Explore the background and history of this savage H..

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:£0.00
Order for another £0.00 and receive free shipping

Language & Currency